Gail Noble-Sanderson http://gailnoblesanderson.com author Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:47:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 Chanticleer Book Award – 2018 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/chanticleer-book-award-2018/ http://gailnoblesanderson.com/chanticleer-book-award-2018/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:47:36 +0000 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/?p=640 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/chanticleer-book-award-2018/feed/ 0 It Takes a Village http://gailnoblesanderson.com/it-takes-a-village/ http://gailnoblesanderson.com/it-takes-a-village/#comments Tue, 15 May 2018 18:22:42 +0000 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/?p=608 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/it-takes-a-village/feed/ 1 Onward and Upward!! http://gailnoblesanderson.com/onward-and-upward/ http://gailnoblesanderson.com/onward-and-upward/#respond Thu, 26 Apr 2018 18:20:31 +0000 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/?p=605 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/onward-and-upward/feed/ 0 Inspiration by Design http://gailnoblesanderson.com/inspiration-by-design/ http://gailnoblesanderson.com/inspiration-by-design/#respond Wed, 11 Apr 2018 18:32:11 +0000 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/?p=593 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/inspiration-by-design/feed/ 0 Women’s History Month http://gailnoblesanderson.com/womens-history-month/ http://gailnoblesanderson.com/womens-history-month/#respond Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:33:10 +0000 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/?p=587 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/womens-history-month/feed/ 0 Making Time http://gailnoblesanderson.com/making-time/ http://gailnoblesanderson.com/making-time/#respond Wed, 07 Mar 2018 17:24:24 +0000 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/?p=576 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/making-time/feed/ 0 Young Authors http://gailnoblesanderson.com/young-authors/ http://gailnoblesanderson.com/young-authors/#comments Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:23:13 +0000 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/?p=561 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/young-authors/feed/ 1 La Saint Valentin http://gailnoblesanderson.com/la-saint-valentin/ http://gailnoblesanderson.com/la-saint-valentin/#comments Wed, 14 Feb 2018 19:42:25 +0000 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/?p=558 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/la-saint-valentin/feed/ 1 Writing in the Rain http://gailnoblesanderson.com/writing-in-the-rain/ http://gailnoblesanderson.com/writing-in-the-rain/#respond Tue, 06 Feb 2018 01:37:14 +0000 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/?p=529 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/writing-in-the-rain/feed/ 0 Website Input Please http://gailnoblesanderson.com/website-input-please/ http://gailnoblesanderson.com/website-input-please/#respond Wed, 31 Jan 2018 18:00:15 +0000 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/?p=390 http://gailnoblesanderson.com/website-input-please/feed/ 0